Statutory Holiday Schedule

Holiday Hours and Annual Shut Down

Please note that fitness classes are cancelled are Stat Holidays and attached weekends.

Gymnasium programs run as scheduled during altered hours of operation

Date

Holiday

Hours of Operation

2017

 

 

Monday, October 9

Thanksgiving

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, November 11

Remembrance

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday, December 24

Christmas Eve

8:00 am - Noon

Monday, December 25

Christmas Day

Closed

Tuesday, December 26

Boxing Day

Closed

Sunday, December 31

New Years Eve

8:00 am - Noon 

2018

   

Monday, January 1, 2018

New Years Day

Closed

Monday, February 12

Family Day (BC)

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, March 30

Good Friday

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday, April 1

Easter Sunday

Closed

Monday, April 2

Easter Monday

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, May 21

Victoria Day

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday, July 1

Canada Day

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, August 6

BC Day

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, September 3

Labour Day

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, October 8

Thanksgiving

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday, November 11

Remembrance Day

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, December 24

Christmas Eve

8:00 am - Noon

Tuesday, December 25

Christmas Day

Closed

Wednesday, December 26

Boxing Day

Closed

Monday, December 31

New Years Eve

8:00 am - Noon

Tuesday, January 1 2019

New Years Day

Closed