Programs and Schedules

 

Parks and Recreation Registered Program Guide

See the new Spring Guide! [PDF - 2 MB]

Drop-in Fitness, Gymnasium and Youth Schedule

For fitness class and gym schedules at the Pitt Meadows Family Recreation Centre, download the Jan-Mar drop-in schedule [PDF - 1.1 MB].

SPRING BREAK UPDATE

All drop-in fitness classes are cancelled March 13 to 18 inclusive. Classes will resume on March 19. If you have any comments on fitness programs, please email Jackie Senchyna

Pitt Meadows Family Recreation Centre Low Cost Times

$1 Admission (3Y - 18Y & 60Y+), $2 Admission (19Y - 59Y)

Sunday

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Fitness Centre & Drop-in Gymnasium

Monday

10:30-11:30 am

Parent Child Playtime

Tuesday

10:00 am - 11:30 am

Fitness Centre

Wednesday

10:00-11:30 am

Parent Child Playtime

Wednesday

8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fitness Centre & Drop-in Gymnasium

Saturday

12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Fitness Centre & Drop-in Gymnasium

 

Holiday Hours and Annual Shut Down

Date

Holiday

Hours of Operation

2017

 

 

Friday, April 14

Good Friday

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday, April 16

Easter Sunday

CLOSED

Monday, April 17

Easter Monday

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, May 22

Victoria Day

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, July 1

Canada Day

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, August 7

BC Day

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, September 4

Labour Day

CLOSED

Monday, October 9

Thanksgiving

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, November 11

Remembrance

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday, December 24

Christmas Eve

8:00 am - Noon

Monday, December 25

Christmas Day

Closed

Tuesday, December 26

Boxing Day

Closed

Sunday, December 31

New Years Eve

8:00 am - Noon 

Monday, January 1, 2018

New Years Day

Closed