Contact Us

City of Pitt Meadows

12007 Harris Road
Pitt Meadows BC V3Y 2B5
Telephone: 604-465-5454
Fax: 604-465-2404
Email: info@pittmeadows.bc.ca

After-hours public works emergencies: 604-465-2465

City Hall Hours:
8:30 am - 4:30 pm Monday to Friday
Closed on Statutory Holidays

Mayor and CouncilEmail
Mayor John Becker jbecker@pittmeadows.bc.ca
Councillor Bruce Bell

bbell@pittmeadows.bc.ca

Councillor Bill Dingwall bdingwall@pittmeadows.bc.ca
Councillor Janis Elkerton jelkerton@pittmeadows.bc.ca
Councillor Tracy Miyashita tmiyashita@pittmeadows.bc.ca
Councillor David Murray dmurray@pittmeadows.bc.ca
Councillor Mike Stark mstark@pittmeadows.bc.ca
All Council Members

council@pittmeadows.bc.ca

Department HeadsTelephone/Email
Chief Administrative Officer
Mark Roberts
604-465-2449

Director of Community & Cultural Services
Kate Zanon

604-465-2357

Director of Financial Services

Cheryl Harding

604-465-2461

Director of Corporate Services

Stephanie St. Jean

604-465-2448

Director of Engineering & Operations

Forrest Smith

604-465-2425
Director of Fire Services (Fire Chief)
Don Jolley
604-465-2401

Officer-in-Charge (RCMP)
Superintendent Dave Fleugel

604-463-6251
Miscellaneous ContactsTelephone Number
Building and Plumbing Inspections

604-465-2428

Business Licences 604-465-2428
Bylaw Inquiries 604-465-2428
Office of the CAO 604-465-2410
Community Police Office 604-465-2402
Corporate Administration 604-465-2406
Engineering Inquiries 604-465-2428
Fire, Police Emergency 911
Fire Department Non-Emergency 604-465-2401
Garbage (Waste Mgmt) 604-520-7800
Human Resources 604-465-2448
Museum Society 604-465-4322
Office of Mayor and Council 604-465-2410
Parks and Leisure Services 604-465-2452
Pitt Meadows Regional Airport 604-465-8977
Pitt Meadows Library 604-465-4113
Police Non-emergency 604-463-6251
Planning Inquiries 604-465-2428
Provincial Office of the Ombudsperson 1-800-567-3247
Public Works 604-465-2434
Public Works (after hours emergency) 604-465-2465
Recycling (Smithrite) 604-282-7967
SPCA (Maple Ridge) 604-463-9511
Tax & Utility Billing 604-465-2418
Tourism Maple Ridge & Pitt Meadows 604-460-8300